RSA

Nationally Recognised Training

Apply Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Classes Units Location Places left Cost
Wed 5th Oct 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Fri 7th Oct 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Sat 8th Oct 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 6, 8-24 Kippax Street Surry Hills NSW (Opposite Central Station) PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Sun 9th Oct 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Wed 12th Oct 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Fri 14th Oct 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Sun 16th Oct 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Wed 19th Oct 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Fri 21st Oct 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Sat 22nd Oct 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 6, 8-24 Kippax Street Surry Hills NSW (Opposite Central Station) PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Sun 23rd Oct 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Wed 26th Oct 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Fri 28th Oct 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Sat 29th Oct 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Sun 30th Oct 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Wed 2nd Nov 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Fri 4th Nov 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Sun 6th Nov 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Wed 9th Nov 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Fri 11th Nov 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Sun 13th Nov 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Wed 16th Nov 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Fri 18th Nov 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Sun 20th Nov 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Wed 23rd Nov 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Fri 25th Nov 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Sun 27th Nov 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply
Wed 30th Nov 2022 at 9:00AM 1 class 1 unit Ground level, 332-342 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW PLACES available Price $169.00 Apply